Salg Kontor

oystein

Øystein Sandbo

Avdelingsleder

Tlf: 908 82 785
oystein.sandbo@kinnarps.no

Mette

mette kanter

Salgssjef Prosjekt

Tlf: 952 59 129
mette.kanter@kinnarps.no

Trine

trine jensen

Prosjektrådgiver

Tlf: 474 50 433
trine.jensen@kinnarps.no

Anita

Anita Troppen

Rådgiver

Tlf: 481 45 193
anita.troppen@kinnarps.no

Carolin

Carolin Steinert

Prosjektrådgiver

Tlf: 455 06 965
carolin.steinert@kinnarps.no

Caroline

caroline  boe

Rådgiver

Tlf: +47 98600886
caroline.boe@kinnarps.no

Kjersti

kjersti grimstad

Rådgiver

Tlf: 908 30 958
kjersti.grimstad@kinnarps.no

Kariannep

karianne pettersen rustad

Rådgiver 

Tlf: 915 48 906
karianne.rustad@kinnarps.no

Margrethe

Margrethe Ferguson

Prosjektrådgiver

Tlf: 917 78 861
margrethe.ferguson@kinnarps.no

Nina

Nina Raad 

Prosjektrådgiver

Tlf: 928 80 052
nina.raad@kinnarps.no

May

May Sundstrøm

Rådgiver 

Tlf: 982 34 793
may.sundstrom@kinnarps.no

Pia

Pia Havikhagen

Rådgiver 

Tlf: 930 60 649
pia.havikhagen@kinnarps.no

Trond

Trond Mjell

Rådgiver 

Tlf: 900 55 146
trond.mjell@kinnarps.no

Øivind

ØIVIND BERGSTRØM

Rådgiver

Tlf: 908 68 569
oivind.bergstrom@kinnarps.no

Stine Lea

stine lea

Rådgiver

Tlf:45211688
stine.lea@kinnarps.no