Kontakt

Per Magne

Per magne rønne

Avdelingsleder

Tlf:959 25 880
per.ronne@kinnarps.no

Ann

Ann Elin Kalland

Support

Tlf: 930 60 570
ann.elin.kalland@kinnarps.no

HanneM

Hanne Mathisen

Rådgiver

Tlf: 908 90 720
hanne.mathisen@kinnarps.no

Berit Mellinsæter

berit mellingsæter 

Rådgiver

tlf: 415 50 129

e-post: berit.mellingsaeter@kinnarps.no

Tor Aksel

Tor Aksel Wangberg

Rådgiver

Tlf: 406 02 288
toraksel.wangberg@kinnarps.no 

Hanne H

Hanne Heggem

Rådgiver

Tlf: 930 60 631
hanne.heggem@kinnarps.no

Thomas

Thomas Lister

Rådgiver

Tlf: 908 44 742
thomas.lister@kinnarps.no

Eva

Eva Eliassen

Support

Tlf: 930 60 571
eva.eliassen@kinnarps.no

 

Bjorg

Bjørg Karin Nordvik

Support

Tlf: 930 60 634
bjorg.nordvik@kinnarps.no

 

Jan

Jan Erik Foss

Distribusjonssjef

Tlf: 926 06 122

jan.erik.foss@kinnarps.no

 

Trond Arne Tørset

trond arne tørset 

Montør

Tlf. 982 34 797

Krister

Krister Løvstad

Montør

Tlf: 900 73 111

 

Ole Johan

Ole Johan Røstad

Montør

Tlf: 403 48 630