image

Kinnarps Interior
Borås

Företagsgatan 14
Telefon: 033-44 73 73
E-post: Klicka här
Öppet: Mån - Fre 08.00-17.00
Lunchstängt 12:00-13:00
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Kinnarps Interior
Alingsås

Kristineholmsvägen 12
Telefon: 033-44 73 83
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider:
Tis & Tor 13 -17
Övrig tid enligt överenskommelse
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Kinnarps Interior Borås

Adress: Företagsgatan 14
504 64  Borås
Fakturaadress:  S09 Ekonomiavd.
521 88  Kinnarp
Telefon:  033-44 73 73
Fax:  033-41 85 30
E-post:  info@inredningshuset.kinnarps.se

Öppettider:  Mån-fre 08.00-17.00
Lunchstängt 12:00-13:00

Marie Forsman

Marie Forsman

Innesäljare/support
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 80
E-post: marie.forsman@kinnarps.se

Philip götesson

Försäljning
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 85
E-post: philip.gotesson@kinnarps.se

Madeleine Axebrink

madeleine axebrink

Försäljning
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 72
E-post: madeleine.axebrink@kinnarps.se

Peter Göransson

Peter Göransson

Försäljning
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 86
E-post: peter.goransson@kinnarps.se

Lotta Carlstein Rehnström

Lotta Carlstein Rehnström

Försäljning
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 70
E-post: lotta.rehnstrom@kinnarps.se

Michael Hjälte

MICHAEL HJÄLTE

Försäljning
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 83
E-post: michael.hjalte@kinnarps.se

David Engberg

Försäljning
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 76
E-post: david.engberg@kinnarps.se

Martin K-E Andersson

Martin K-E Andersson

Innesäljare/support
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 74
E-post: martin.andersson@kinnarps.se

Morgan Ulvestig

morgan ulvestig

Försäljningschef
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 77
E-post: morgan.ulvestig@kinnarps.se

Mattias Larsson

Mattias Larsson

Service/montering
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 81
E-post: mattias.larsson@kinnarps.se

Thomas Johansson

Thomas Johansson

Service/montering
Direkt telefon: 033-44 73 87
E-post: tomas.i.johansson@kinnarps.se