image

Kinnarps Interior
Falun

Krontallsvägen 28
Telefon: 0771-750 760
E-post: Klicka här
Mån-Tor 8 - 17
Fre 8 - 16
Semesterstängt v.29-31

Kinnarps Interior
Gävle

Utmarksvägen 1
Telefon: 0771-750 760
E-post: Klicka här
Mån-Tor 8 - 17
Fre 8 - 16
Semesterstängt v.29-31


Falun

Kinnarps Interior Falun

Krontallsvägen 28
791 55  FALUN
Tel vx: 0771-750 760

Fax: 023-286 11

Mail: info@gd.kinnarps.se

Öppettider:                                      

Mån - Tor:    08.00 - 17.00
Fre                  08.00 - 16.00

Semesterstängt V.29 - V.31

 

Staffan Byström

Staffan Byström

VD/Försäljningschef

Tel. 023-794671
staffan.bystrom@gd.kinnarps.se

Per Hansson

Per HanssoN

Inredare/Säljare

Tel. 023-794674
per.hansson@gd.kinnarps.se

Mats Jernberg

Mats Jernberg

Inredare/Säljare

Tel. 023-794675
mats.jernberg@gd.kinnarps.se

Christer Hansson

Christer Hansson

Inredare/Säljare

Tel. 023-794673
christer.hansson@gd.kinnarps.se

Julia Roddar

julia roddar

Inredare/Säljare

Tel. 023-794679
julia.roddar@gd.kinnarps.se

Carina Lindholm

Carina Lindholm

Säljsupport

Tel. 023-794672
carina.lindholm@gd.kinnarps.se

Linda Ólafsson

LINDA ÓLAFSSON
Ekonomi/Administrationsansvarig

Tel: 023-794680
linda.olafsson@gd.kinnarps.se

Therese Mickelsson

Therese mickelsson

Administration/Säljsupport

Tel: 023-794681
therese.mickelsson@gd.kinnarps.se

 

Caroline Byström

CAROLINE BYSTRÖM

Administration/reklamationer

Tel direkt: 023-794682
caroline.bystrom@gd.kinnarps.se

Amanda Hyttsten

Amanda hyttsten

Administration

Tel direkt: 023-794683
amanda.hyttsten@gd.kinnarps.se

Lotta Forsman

Lotta Forsman

Logistikansvarig

Tel.  023-794676
lotta.forsman@gd.kinnarps.se  

Marcus Alm

MARCUS ALm

Servicemontör/Leveransplanering

Tel direkt: 023-794678
marcus.alm@gd.kinnarps.se

Jan Andersson

Jan Andersson

Montör

Tel: 023-794677
jan.andersson@gd.kinnarps.se