image

Kinnarps Interior
Falun

Krontallsvägen 28
Telefon: 0771-750 760
E-post: Klicka här
Mån-Tor 8 - 17
Fre 8 - 16
Semesterstängt v.29-31

Kinnarps Interior
Gävle

Utmarksvägen 1
Telefon: 0771-750 760
E-post: Klicka här
Mån-Tor 8 - 17
Fre 8 - 16
Semesterstängt v.29-31


Gävle

Kinnarps Interior Gävle

Utmarksvägen 1
802 91  GÄVLE
Tel vx: 0771-750 760

Fax: 026-12 42 56
Mail: info@gd.kinnarps.se

 

Öppettider:                                   

Mån - tor:    08.00 - 17.00
Fre                  08.00 - 16.00

Semesterstängt V.29 - V.31

 

Staffan Byström

Staffan Byström

VD/Försäljningschef

Tel. 023-794671
staffan.bystrom@gd.kinnarps.se

Anders Lundin

Anders Lundin

Inredare/Säljare

Tel. 026-134632
anders.lundin@gd.kinnarps.se

Stine Thomsen

stine thomsen

Inredare/Säljare

Tel: 026-134640
stine.thomsen@gd.kinnarps.se

Peter Emblad

peter emblad

Inredare/Säljare

Tel: 026-134633
peter.emblad@gd.kinnarps.se

Helena Johansson

Helena Johansson

Inredare/Säljare

Tel: 026-134638
helena.johansson@gd.kinnarps.se

Lotta Andersson

Lotta Andersson

Säljsupport/Innesäljare

026-134634
lotta.andersson@gd.kinnarps.se

Linda Ólafsson

LINDA ÓLAFSSON
Ekonomi/Administrationsansvarig

Tel: 023-794680
linda.olafsson@gd.kinnarps.se

Lotta Forsman

Lotta Forsman

Logistikansvarig

Tel. 023-794676
lotta.forsman@gd.kinnarps.se

David Forsberg

David Forsberg

Servicemontör/Leveransplanering

Tel: 026-134631
david.forsberg@gd.kinnarps.se

Jonny Eriksson

Jonny Eriksson

Servicemontör

Tel:026-134639
jonny.eriksson@gd.kinnarps.se