image

Kinnarps Interior Göteborg

Ebbe Lieberathsgatan 30
Telefon: 031 - 703 27 00
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider

Mån - Fre 08.00-17.00

Logistik

Andreas Magnefors

Andreas Magnefors

Godsmottagning, lager

031 - 703 27 26

andreas.magnefors@kinnarpsinterior.se

Anton Steijner

Anton Steijner

Servicemontör

031 - 703 27 55

anton.steijner@kinnarpsinterior.se

Dragana Dackovic

Dragana Dackovic

Vikarierande leveransplanering

031 - 703 27 56

dragana.dackovic@kinnarpsinterior.se

Jens Edvardsson

Jens Edvardsson

Servicemontör

031 - 703 27 49

jens.edvardsson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Johan Torrång

johan torrång

Leveransplanering

Föräldraledig

Jonas Ersson

Jonas Ersson

Servicemontör

031 - 703 27 14

jonas.ersson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Kimmo Aalto

Kimmo AAlto

Servicemontör

031 - 703 27 41

kimmo.aalto@kinnarpsinterior.se

Lena Åkerman

Lena Åkerman

Leveransplanering

031 - 703 27 33

lena.akerman@kinnarpsinterior.se

Magnus Lindqvist

magnus Lindqvist

Teamledare

031 - 703 27 32

magnus.lindqvist@kinnarpsinterior.se

Robin Maillard Dovmyr

robin maillard dovmyr

Servicemontör

031 - 703 27 46

robin.maillard.dovmyr@kinnarpsinterior.se

Stephan Lundberg

Stephan Lundberg

Leveransplanering

031 - 703 27 02

stephan.lundberg@kinnarpsinterior.se

Tobias Andersson

Tobias Andersson

Leveransplanering

031 - 703 27 38

tobias.andersson@kinnarpsinterior.se