image

Kinnarps Interior Halmstad

Fyllebrovägen 16
Telefon: 035-177470
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider

Mån - Fre 08.00-17.00
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Kinnarps Interior
Varberg

Västra Vallgatan 2C
Telefon: 0340-591701
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider

Enligt överenskommelse
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Halmstad

Kinnarps Interior Halland


Adress: Fyllebrovägen 16
302 63 HALMSTAD
Fakturaadress: S09 Ekonomiavd.
521 88  Kinnarp
Tel: 035-177470
Fax: 035-177475
info@hst.kinnarps.se

Öppettider: mån-fre Kl 08.00-17.00.

Peter Wedenryd

Peter Wedenryd

Platschef/försäljning
Direkt telefon: 035-177472
peter.wedenryd@hst.kinnarps.se

Peter Nordberg

Peter Nordberg

Försäljning
Direkt telefon: 035-177477
peter.nordberg@hst.kinnarps.se

Peter Skylegård

Peter Skylegård

Försäljning
Direkt telefon: 035-177471
peter.skylegard@hst.kinnarps.se

Joper Lerjebo

JOPER LERJEBO

Försäljning
Direkt telefon: 035-177491
joper.lerjebo@hst.kinnarps.se

Madelene Lindfors

MADELENE LINDFORS

Försäljning
Direkt telefon: 035-177497
madelene.lindfors@hst.kinnarps.se

Monika Possfelt Hansen

Monika Possfelt Hansen

Innesäljare/support
Direkt telefon: 035-177474
monika.possfelt@hst.kinnarps.se

Anki Barrington

Anki Barrington

Innesäljare/support
Direkt telefon: 035-177499
anki.barrington@hst.kinnarps.se 

Thomas Nordén

Thomas Nordén

Innesäljare/support
Direkt telefon: 035-177470

Göran Fagercrantz

Göran Fagercrantz

Lager/leveransplanering
Direkt telefon: 035-177473
goran.fagercrantz@hst.kinnarps.se

Lars-Inge Kjellberg

Lars-Inge Kjellberg

Service/montering
Direkt telefon: 035-177496
lars-inge.kjellberg@hst.kinnarps.se