image

Kinnarps Interior Lidköping

Garpgatan 6
Telefon: 0510-48 40 30
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider
.                                                                                                
Mån .Fre 8.00 -17.00
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Kinnarps Interior Trollhättan

Betongvägen 11
Telefon: 0520-48 85 85
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider 
Mån - Fre 8.00 - 17.00
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Trollhättan / Uddevalla

Betongvägen 11,
461 38 Trollhättan
 
Telefon 0520-48 85 85
Telefax 0520-48 85 86
Mail: info@trollhattan.kinnarps.se
 
Öppettider:
Måndag - Fredag 08,00- 17,00
 

 Hitta till oss, klicka här


 
Roger Söderquist

Roger Söderquist

Försäljningsansvarig Trollhättan/Uddevalla
Direktnr: 0520-48 85 84
roger.soderquist@trollhattan.kinnarps.se

Ingela Bäckström

Ingela Bäckström

Inredare / Säljare
Direktnr: 0520-48 85 90
ingela.backstrom@trollhattan.kinnarps.se
 

Kevin engholm

Inredare / Säljare
Direktnr: 0520-48 85 94
kevin.engholm@trollhattan.kinnarps.se

Åsa Darell

ÅSA DARELL

Inredare/Säljare
Direktnr: 0520-48 85 89
asa.darell@kinnarpsinterior.se

Magnus Jinhagen

Magnus Jinhagen

Inredare / Säljare
Direktnr:0520-48 85 83
magnus.jinhagen@trollhattan.kinnarps.se 

Josefin Bratell

JOSEFIN BRATELL
Inredare / Säljare
Direktnr: 0520-48 85 80

josefin.bratell@kinnarpsinterior.se

Marianne Sultan

Marianne Sultan

Innesäljare / Support
Direktnr:0520-48 85 92

marianne.sultan@trollhattan.kinnarps.se 

Britt-Marie Roupé

Innesäljare / Support
Direktnr: 0520-48 85 91
britt-marie.roupe@trollhattan.kinnarps.se

Stefan Lillberg

Stefan Lillberg

Montering / Service
Direktnr: 0520-48 85 88
stefan.lillberg@trollhattan.kinnarps.se

Henrik Johansson

Henrik Johansson

Montering / Service
Direktnr: 0520-48 85 87
henrik.johansson@trollhattan.kinnarps.se

Christofer Irvefjord

CHRISTOFER IRVEFJORD

Montering / Service
Telefon: 0520-48 85 85
christofer.irvefjord@trollhattan.kinnarps.se

Stefan Lundin

Stefan Lundin

Godshantering
Direktnr: 0520-48 85 81
stefan.lundin@trollhattan.kinnarps.se