image

Linköping

Gillbergagatan 42
Telefon: 013-364800 
E-post: Klicka här
Öppet  Mån-Tors 8.00-17.00         Fre 8.00-16.00                  
Fler kontaktuppgifter


 

 

Kinnarps Interior
Motala

Vintergatan 8
Telefon: 0141-213676 
E-post: Klicka här
Öppet Enligt överenskommelse

Fler kontaktuppgifter

Linköping

Gillbergagatan 42
582 73  LINKÖPING

Telefon: 013-364800
Telefax: 013-364820
E-post:   info.linkoping@kinnarpsinterior.se

www.kinnarpsinterior.se/linkoping

 

Personal

Peter O

Peter Ossmin

Ägare
Inredare / Säljare
Tel. 013-364812
Mob. 0706-364812
peter.ossmin@kinnarpsinterior.se

Hans P

Hans Peterson

Försäljningsansvarig
Inredare / Säljare
Tel. 013-364810
Mobil: 0706-364810
hans.peterson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Harri

Harri R Alsterskär

Inredare / Säljare
Tel. 013-364811
Mobil: 0706-364811
harri.alsterskar@kinnarpsinterior.se

Stefan

Stefan Lindberg

Inredare / Säljare
Tel. 013-364808
Mobil: 0706-364808
stefan.lindberg@kinnarpsinterior.se

Ann-Britt

Ann-Britt Fischer

Ekonomi
Tel. 013-364801
ann-britt.fischer@kinnarpsinterior.se

Lena

Lena Svärd

Reception/Säljstöd/Logistikansvarig
Tel. 013-364817
lena.svard@kinnarpsinterior.se

Annica

Annica Ericsson

Säljstöd
Tel. 013-364802
annica.ericsson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Peter K

Peter Karlsson

Servicemontör/Reklamationsansvarig
Tel. 013-364814
Mobil: 0706-364814
peter.karlsson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Nicklas

Nicklas Madsen

Innesäljare/säljstöd
Tel. 013-364813
Mobil: 0706-364813
nicklas.madsen@kinnarpsinterior.se

Tobbe

Tobias Pettersson

Servicemontör
Tel. 013-364815
Mobil: 0706-364815
tobias.pettersson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Micke

Michael Cato

Servicemontör
Tel. 013-364816
Mobil: 0706-364816
michael.cato@kinnarpsinterior.se

Johan Kuisma

Johan Kuisma

Servicemontör
Tel. 013-364803
Mobil: 0706-364494
johan.kuisma@kinnarpsinterior.se

Martin Carlberg

MARTIN CARLBERG

Servicemontör
Tel. 013-364804
Mobil: 0706-364972
martin.carlberg@kinnarpsinterior.se