image

Kinnarps Interior
Malmö

Östra Hindbyvägen 63
Telefon: 040 - 14 34 20
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider

Mån - Fre 8-17
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Försäljning

Peter Bjärtros

Peter Bjärtros

Försäljningchef

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 34 25
Mobil: 0708 - 21 85 40
peter.bjartros@malmo.kinnarps.se

Johanna Andersson

Johanna Andersson

Inredare / Säljare

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 73 54
Mobil: 0728-57 52 94
johanna.andersson@malmo.kinnarps.se

Marie Andersson

Marie Andersson

Inredare / Säljare

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 34 27
Mobil: 0708 - 21 85 30
marie.andersson@malmo.kinnarps.se

Mikael Appelgren

Mikael Appelgren

Inredare / Säljare

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 34 29
Mobil: 0737 - 46 15 20
mikael.appelgren@malmo.kinnarps.se

Charlotta Bixe

Charlotta Bixe

Sales and architect contact

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 34 30
Mobil: 0709 - 14 84 30
charlotta.bixe@malmo.kinnarps.se

Richard Hjortsberg

Richard Hjortsberg

Inredare / Säljare

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 73 50
Mobil: 0708 - 24 56 40
richard.hjortsberg@malmo.kinnarps.se

Annika Holmberg

Annika Holmberg

Inredare / Säljare

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 34 35
Mobil: 0722 - 51 34 35
annika.holmberg@malmo.kinnarps.se

Karolina Lundberg

Karolina Lundberg

Inredare / Säljare

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 34 23
Mobil: 0728 - 57 52 95  
karolina.lundberg@malmo.kinnarps.se 

Marie Larsen

Marie Larsen

Avtal/Upphandling

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 34 26
marie.larsen@malmo.kinnarps.se

Elaine Modin

Elaine Modin

Inredare / Säljare

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 73 51
Mobil: 0708 - 24 27 50
elaine.modin@malmo.kinnarps.se

Fredrik Nordenman

Fredrik Nordenman

Inredare / Säljare

Direkt tel: 040 - 14 34 34
Mobil: 0708 - 14 61 20
fredrik.nordenman@malmo.kinnarps.se