image

Kinnarps Interior
Örebro

Fabriksgatan 47
Telefon: 010 - 499 80 00
E-postKlicka här
Öppettider

Mån-Tors 8-17, Fre 8-16
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Kinnarps Interior Örebro

Fabriksgatan 47
702 23 Örebro

Hitta hit

Telefon: 010 - 499 80 00
Fax: 010 - 499 80 10

E-post: info.karlstadorebro@kinnarpsinterior.se

Öppettider
Måndag - Torsdag 08:00-17:00
Fredag 08:00-16:00  

Magnus Hjalmarsson

Magnus hjalmarsson

VD
Inredare / Säljare
Tel. 010 - 499 80 01

magnus.hjalmarsson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Patrik Boberg

patrik boberg

Innesäljare / Support
Tel. 010 - 499 80 23

patrik.boberg@kinnarpsinterior.se

Malte Wiklund

malte wiklund

Innesäljare / Support
Tel. 010 - 499 80 23

malte.wiklund@kinnarpsinterior.se

Louise Östman

louise östman

Inredare / Säljare
Tel. 010 - 499 80 22

louise.ostman@kinnarpsinterior.se

Mikael Anhammer

Mikael Anhammer

Inredare / Säljare
Tel. 010 - 499 80 06

mikael.anhammer@kinnarpsinterior.se

Maria Nygren

Maria Nygren

Inredare / Säljare
Tel. 010 - 499 80 05

maria.nygren@kinnarpsinterior.se

Hanna Henriksson

hanna henriksson

Inredare / Säljare
Tel. 010 - 499 80 09

hanna.henriksson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Liselotte Karlsson

Liselotte Karlsson

Inredare / Säljare
Gardiner / Solavskärmning / Mattor
Tel. 010 - 499 80 08

liselotte.karlsson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Magnus James

Magnus James

Inredare / Säljare
Tel. 010 - 499 80 04

magnus.james@kinnarpsinterior.se

Erica Engström

Erica Engström

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel. 010 - 499 80 15

erica.engstrom@kinnarpsinterior.se

Dennis Särnholm

Dennis Särnholm

Service / Montering
Leveransplanering
Tel. 010 - 499 80 18

leveransservice.orebro@kinnarpsinterior.se

Dennis Antonsson

Dennis Antonsson

Service / Montering
Tel. 010 - 499 80 17

leveransservice.orebro@kinnarpsinterior.se

Bobo Utegård

BOBO UTEGÅRD

Service / Montering
Tel. 010 - 499 80 21

leveransservice.orebro@kinnarpsinterior.se

Thomas Engman

Thomas Engman

Service / Montering
Tel. 010 - 499 80 16

leveransservice.orebro@kinnarpsinterior.se

Josefin Widén

Josefin Widén

FÖRÄLDRALEDIG