image

Kinnarps Interior Stockholm

Fannys Väg 5
Telefon: 08 - 556 910 00
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider:
Klicka här 
Maila oss för att boka besök.
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Kinnarps Interior
Norrtälje

Danskes Gränd 2
Telefon: 08 - 556 910 00
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider:
Klicka här

Fler kontaktuppgifter

Logistikcenter

Mika Kosonen

Lagerkoordinator
Mika Kosonen
08-556 911 19
mika.kosonen@kinnarpsinterior.se

Ragnar Rennerfelt

Lagerkoordinator
Ragnar Rennerfelt
08-556 911 34
ragnar.rennerfelt@kinnarpsinterior.se

Monica Qviberg

Servicekoordinator
Monica Qviberg
08-556 911 81
monica.qviberg@kinnarpsinterior.se

Jan Schierman

Servicekoordinator
Jan Schierman
08-556 911 12
jan.schierman@kinnarpsinterior.se

 

Bo Hellqvist

Servicemontör (Tjänstledig)
Bo Hellqvist
bo.hellqvist@kinnarpsinterior.se

Johny Mattsson

Servicemontör
Johny Mattsson
johny.mattsson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Jan-Olof Yllman

Servicemontör
Jan-Olof Yllman
jan-olof.yllman@kinnarpsinterior.se

 

Stefan Ahlin

Servicemontör
Stefan Ahlin
stefan.ahlin@kinnarpsinterior.se

 

Thomas Mattsson

Servicemontör
Thomas Mattsson
thomas.mattsson@kinnarpsinterior.se

 

Tommy Olin

Servicemontör
Tommy Olin
tommy.olin@kinnarpsinterior.se

 

Lars Rennerfelt

Servicemontör
Lars Rennerfelt
lars.rennerfelt@kinnarpsinterior.se

Linus Persson

Servicemontör
Linus Persson
linus.persson@kinnarpsinterior.se