image

Kinnarps Interior Stockholm

Fannys Väg 5
Telefon: 08 - 556 910 00
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider:
Klicka här 
Maila oss för att boka besök.
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Kinnarps Interior
Norrtälje

Danskes Gränd 2
Telefon: 08 - 556 910 00
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider:
Klicka här

Fler kontaktuppgifter

Back Office

Emma Nordbäck

Emma Nordbäck
08-556 910 40
emma.nordback@kinnarpsinterior.se

Theres Larsson

Theres Larsson
08-556 910 18
theres.larsson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Madeleine Nyberg

Madeleine Nyberg
08-556 911 57
madeleine.nyberg@kinnarpsinterior.se

Josephina Bjarneby

Josephina Bjarneby
08-556 911 56
josephina.bjarneby@kinnarpsinterior.se

Cecilia Jonsson

Cecilia Jonsson
08-556 911 02
cecilia.jonsson@kinnarpsinterior.se

Silvia Cidell

Silvia Cidell
08-556 910 73
silvia.cidell@kinnarpsinterior.se

Emilie Jacobsson

Emilie Jacobsson (tjänstledig)
08-556 911 41
emilie.jacobsson@kinnarpsinterior.se