image

Kinnarps Interior Stockholm

Fannys Väg 5
Telefon: 08 - 556 910 00
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider:
Klicka här 
Maila oss för att boka besök.
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Kinnarps Interior
Norrtälje

Danskes Gränd 2
Telefon: 08 - 556 910 00
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider:
Klicka här

Fler kontaktuppgifter

Support/Innesälj

Lena Norén

Support/Innesälj
Lena Norén
08-556 911 90
lena.noren@kinnarpsinterior.se

Jenny Sollenberg

Support/Innesälj
Jenny Sollenberg
08-556 911 90
jenny.sollenberg@kinnarpsinterior.se

Ann-Marie Olsson-Grähs

Säljsupport
Ann-Marie Olsson-Grähs
08-556 911 90
ann-marie.olsson.grahs@kinnarpsinterior.se

 

Helena Gullberg

Säljsupport
Helena Gullberg
08-556 911 90
helena.gullberg@kinnarpsinterior.se

Erika Jagebro

Support/Innesälj
Erika Jagebro
08-556 911 90
erika.jagebro@kinnarpsinterior.se

Katarina Sjögren

Support/Innesälj
Katarina Sjögren
08-556 911 90
katarina.sjogren@kinnarpsinterior.se

Annika Marchall

Support/Innesälj
Annika Marchall
08-556 911 90
annika.marchall@kinnarpsinterior.se

Johan Modén

Support/Innesälj
Johan Modén
08-556 911 90
johan.moden@kinnarpsinterior.se

Sara Hammarberg

Support/Innesälj
Sara Hammarberg
08-556 911 90
sara.hammarberg@kinnarpsinterior.se

Ingrid Kull

Support/Innesälj
Ingrid Kull
08-556 911 90
ingrid.kull@kinnarpsinterior.se

Ann-Sofie Asplund

Support/Innesälj
Ann-Sofie Asplund
08-556 911 90
ann-sofie.asplund@kinnarpsinterior.se

Sarah Kraft

Support/Innesälj
Sarah Kraft
08-556 911 90
sarah.kraft@kinnarpsinterior.se

Sara Welin

Support/Innesälj
Sara Welin
08-556 911 90
sara.welin@kinnarpsinterior.se

Susanne Söderman

Support/Innesälj
Susanne Söderman (Tjänstledig)
08-556 911 90
susanne.soderman@kinnarpsinterior.se