image

Kinnarps Interior
Västerås

Lysgränd 3
Telefon: 021-10 82 00
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider

Mån - Fre 08:00-17:00
Fler kontaktuppgifter

Kinnarps Interior Eskilstuna

Gap Sundins väg 2
Telefon: 016-51 52 15
E-post: Klicka här
Öppettider

Mån - Fre 08.00-17.00 Fler kontaktuppgifter

Västerås

Lysgränd 3
721 30  Västerås
Tel: 021-10 82 00
Fax: 021-10 82 01
E-post: info@ikm.kinnarps.se

Öppettider
Mån - Fre 08:00-17:00

Karta

 

Henrik Lindquist

Henrik Lindquist

VD/Försäljning

Tel. 021-10 82 14
Mob. 0709-685854
henrik.lindquist@ikm.kinnarps.se

Peter Andersson

Peter Andersson

Försäljning

Tel. 021-10 82 13
Mob. 0709-685853
peter.andersson@ikm.kinnarps.se

Linn Köpsell

Linn Köpsell

Försäljning

Tel 021-10 82 12
Mob. 0709-685858
linn.kopsell@kinnarpsinterior.se

Maria Löwgren Andersson

Maria Löwgren Andersson

Försäljning

Tel 021-10 82 16
Mob. 0709-685856
maria.lowgren@ikm.kinnarps.se

Fredrik Backman

fredrik backman

Försäljning

Tel 021-10 82 15
Mob. 0709-685855
fredrik.backman@kinnarpsinterior.se

 

 

Petra Persson

Petra persson

Försäljning/Gardiner


Tel. 021-10 82 18
petra.persson@ikm.kinnarps.se

Lena Scharin Persson

Lena Scharin Persson

Sömnad/Gardiner

Tel 021-10 82 17

lena.scharin@kinnarpsinterior.se

Lena Theodorsson

Lena Theodorsson

Sömnad/Gardiner

Tel 021-10 82 06

lena.t@vasteras.kinnarps.se

Lotta Bertilsson

lotta Bertilsson

Ekonomi

Tel 021-10 82 03

lotta.bertilsson@ikm.kinnarps.se

Marie Lindquist

Marie Lindquist

Ekonomi/Marknadsföring

Tel 021-10 82 04
marie.lindquist@ikm.kinnarps.se

Urban Isaksson

URBAN iSAKSSON

Montering

Mob. 0709-685859
urban.isaksson@mp.kinnarps.se

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

Montering

Mob. 0709-685851
fredrik.andersson@mp.kinnarps.se

Peter Widh

peter widh

montering

Mob. 0709-685850
peter.widh@mp.kinnarps.se